What Cody Simpson Looks For In A Potential Girlfriend

Popstar! caught up with Cody Simpson at a recent Radio Disney  interview, where the Australian pop singer talked about what he looks for in a potential girlfriend, the first thing he notices in a girl, and his idea of a perfect first date. “Just a girl who can be herself around me and a girl that can make me laugh,” Cody said to the first question.

(PopDirt) (Cody Simpson Tickets)

25 responses to “What Cody Simpson Looks For In A Potential Girlfriend

  1. i hope u find the gril u r looking for n i now a sweet gril u mite like so keep on looking for the gril .To be hoset i am not a big fan of u but u r cute but i got a bf so good luck

  2. You seem like a nice enough kid and i bet your songs are pretty good too. Don’t let being famous go to your head and make you a jerk. Stay true to yourself.

  3. hi cody-
    im adyson swinea im 13 i live in michigan. Everybody i hang out with never dont have a good time with me. Im constantly making them laugh and just being myself. Im not like any of those regular fans who like you only because your cute. I love your music you seem very nice. I have videos on youtube if you ever want to look me up. Um i would like to meet you and get to know you only if your intrested. Adyson(:

  4. aha love how girls get all wounded up on a guy they dont no how do you no if you love him you dont no his personality or anything makes me lauph i am 14 and think he is attractive but im not inlove with himm

  5. I can be ur special girlfriend,Cody cuz i’m not using over make up.high heels 2 much just ordinary teenager girl.i love u so much,Cody!:-*

  6. I think with u being famous,a girl is just going 2 act like that 2 get u 2 like her!!good luck!P.S.I’m not another crazed fan!!just a friend leaving a friendly message!Bi bi now :)

  7. i hope u find the girl u r looking for n i now a sweet girl u mite like so keep on looking for the girl .To be honest i am big fan of u! i hope you find your dream girl girl i hope im her lol if we ever meet :) so hit me up on twiter @lovyprincess13

  8. yeah and i like your ordinary teenage girl like swag(girl form) not too much make up i like being my self love to fan so i can be your special one if you would like me to :)

  9. U know wat gurls u all are not going to have a chance with him, well maybe in ur dreamz..my advice to u cody is when u know that special one u will feel it. Like u two are connected…lyk u never wanna let her go

  10. Okay, I admit I don’t know every single crazed detail about him!!! I love his music its helped me so much it makes me cry and he is really cute!! He is amazingly sweet and nice I’m sure!! I’m not one of those crazed fans who now every detail!!! I love him I’m a singer like him i only wish I could meet him!!!!!! He is an inspiration!!! Thats all I need to stay…..

  11. Okay, I admit I don’t know every single crazed detail about him!!! I love his music its helped me so much it makes me cry and he is really cute!! He is amazingly sweet and nice I’m sure!! I’m not one of those crazed fans who now every detail!!! I love him I’m a singer like him i only wish I could meet him!!!!!! He is an inspiration!!! Thats all I need to stay…….

  12. alright this is probs really late but i really hope u find your girl because im [probs not the type even though im your biggest fan but its beuz before i commited suicide nothing was on then all of a sudden cody simpson songs came on andnot just you came on and i was already a fan of cody on yourube b4 he became famous but cody you are my idol i love you an i owe you my life…. im just a 13yr old girl who loves to b outoors n NOT b lazy but still love to chill with the most flexilbe schedule in the world never hard to have fun and have lots of laughs but improbs not the girl but wish you knew who i was! you saved my life! luv ya lots an best wishes
    -Kaila Ilcafass (keepin it classy #AussieSwagg)
    P.S did i tell ya u were handsome sorry i cant say hoy becuz that is only skin deep and you with your amazing personality you are more than just hot you are handsome!

Leave a Reply

