Cody Simpson denies dating Kylie Jenner

Cody Simpson is a busy young entertainer. The rising star was at the Phooson 2011 performing for the crowds in the Phoenix and Tucson, but before he hit the stage on Saturday night he talked to the local radio station about his single status and mentioned he wasn’t dating Kylie Jenner.

“I said Let’s meet at the mall but I was with my sister. So it wasn’t really a date,” said Cody Simpson. The entertainer explained there were already photographers waiting for him but he didn’t understand why. “I don’t love her.”

What the young entertainer discussed was the presumption that the world thinks that the two celebrities were seen together and now are part of a bigger picture. With his sister along during the time at the mall, it makes it pretty obvious it wasn’t a date but just a chance to hang out and enjoy the afternoon on a day off.

Cody Simpson performed for the fans in Arizona just for their special concert put on by the radio station. Making the best of the evening, the entertainer shared his music live on stage.

3 responses to “Cody Simpson denies dating Kylie Jenner

  1. no way. he totally likes her I mean come on! she’s beautiful and even though I do believe they aren’t secretly together, I’m sure Cody secretly likes her… Check out my blog! And if you like, please follow 🙂

Leave a comment